My journal of learning

Several weeks ago I decided to learn something about electronics and robotics, two areas I’ve always wanted to know more about.  A few friends and family members expressed interest in keeping track of my progress so I started keeping notes on Google Drive and sharing those docs on Facebook.  There were some shortcomings to that approach so I decided to use my WordPress account and create a new blog for my journal.

One response to “My journal of learning

  1. I have absolutely no idea what all this means, but I’m gonna follow and watch, and hopefully learn, because you’re my nephew Brad! 🙂

Leave a Reply

